Staff

Program Staff

   
Demian Sainz
Coordinator, BMS and DSCB Graduate Programs
Demian.Sainz@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-8467
HSE-1285, Parnassus
Fridays, CVRI 352B, Mission Bay
 
Geri Ehle
Coordinator, Medical Scientists Training Program (MSTP)
Geri.Ehle@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-4423
HSE-1285, Parnassus
Mondays, CVRI 352B, Mission Bay
 
Ned Molyneaux
Assistant Coordinator, BMS and DSCB Graduate Programs
Ned.Molyneaux@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-1246
HSE-1285, Parnassus
 
Amanda Andonian Program Assistant, MSTP, BMS and DSCB Graduate Programs
Amanda.Andonian@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-3060
HSE-1285, Parnassus
 
     


Finance Staff

   
Lisa Magargal
Administrative Director, Graduate Medical Sciences Unit (GMU)
Lisa.Magargal@ucsf.edu
RMB 1029 Pod C, Parnassus
 
Monique Piazza
Finance Manager, Graduate Medical Sciences Unit (GMU)
Monique.Piazza@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-2189
HSE-1290, Parnassus
 
 
Nathan Jew
Finance Analyst, Graduate Medical Sciences Unit (GMU)
Nathan.Jew@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-0284
HSE-1285, Parnassus